Executive Committee

The Executive Committee to the PCCW steers the strategic planning process, tracks progress of Work Groups, and provides consultative support to Work Groups as needed. 

Executive Committee Members

Kristina Astrup Assistant Director of Employee Development / Human Resources
Emily Berg Director / Office of Institutional Research and Analysis
Betsy Carter Asst Director / Counseling Center
Christopher Dick Student Representative / Student Body Vice President
Patricia Dirk Director / Student Health Service / Council Co-Chair
Emily Frazier Dean of Students / Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Emily Hegg Associate Director of Campus Well-being / Student Health Service / Council Co-Chair
Garrett Kuhn Student Representative / Student Body President
Mary Larson Associate Professor / College of Health Professions
Rian Nostrum Director / Residence Life
Laura Oster-Aaland Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs / Council Co-Chair
Brynn Rawlings Media Relations Coordinator / University Relations
Lisa Samuelson Director / Student Activities Office
Kristi Steinmann Communications and Strategic Partnership Lead / Information Technology
Kimberly Wallin Dean / College of Arts and Sciences / Council Co-chair
Top of page