Mental Health

This work group will review current suicide prevention efforts; create a comprehensive and collaborative NDSU campus community suicide prevention program/initiative; continue to address the current mental health needs on campus.

Work Group Members

Emily Frazier Associate Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities / Student Affairs
Amber Bach-Gorman Assistant Director, Clinical & Crisis Services / Counseling Center
Bill Burns Director / Counseling Center
Cindy Breyer Recruitment Specialist / Human Resources
Mark Coppin Director / Disability Services
Jeremy Hamm Assistant Professor / Psychology / College of Science and Mathematics
Jane Schuh Vice President for Research and Creative Activity / Research and Creative Activity
Erika Berg Associate Professor / Animal Sciences
Top of page