Employee Well-being

This work group will work toward establishing an infrastructure to support the well-being of NDSU faculty and staff employees.

Work Group Members

Kristina Astrup Associate Director of Employee Development / Human Resources
Emily Berg Director / Institutional Research & Analysis
Patricia Dirk Director / Student Health Service
Emily Hegg Associate Director of Campus Well-being / Student Health Service
Jobey Lithtblau Director / Wellness Center
Kristi Steinmann Communications & Strategic Partnership Lead / Information Technology
Kimberly Wallin Dean - College of Arts and Sciences / Council Co-Chair
Top of page