Widgets

Agribusiness and Applied Economics

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept 7610, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Richard H Barry Hall 500, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

Name Position Email Phone
Bangsund, Dean Research Scientist d.bangsund@ndsu.edu
Bullock, David Research Assoc Professor david.w.bullock@ndsu.edu
Carney, Jennifer Student Services Director Jennifer.Carney@ndsu.edu
Caton, James Assistant Professor james.caton@ndsu.edu
Englund, David Senior Lecturer david.englund@ndsu.edu
Haakenson, Paulann Information Processing Specialist paulann.haakenson@ndsu.edu
Hanson, Erik Assistant Professor erik.drevlow.hanson@ndsu.edu
Haugen, Ron Farm Management Specialist ronald.haugen@ndsu.edu
Hearne, Robert Professor Robert.Hearne@ndsu.edu
Jackson, Jeremy Associate Professor Jeremy.Jackson@ndsu.edu
Krumel, Thomas Assistant Professor thomas.krumel@ndsu.edu
Krupich, Brenda Information Processor Brenda.Krupich@ndsu.edu
Lakkakula, Prithviraj Research Assistant Professor prithviraj.lakkakula@ndsu.edu
Lawson, Kerianne Assistant Professor kerianne.lawson@ndsu.edu
Lim, Siew Hoon Professor Siew.Lim@ndsu.edu
Mann, Lisa Administrative Coordinator lisa.mann@ndsu.edu
March, Raymond Assistant Professor raymond.j.march@ndsu.edu
Miljkovic, Dragan Professor Dragan.Miljkovic@ndsu.edu
Nelson, Edith Administrative Assistant edie.nelson@ndsu.edu
Nganje, William Department Chair, Agribusiness and Applied Economics william.nganje@ndsu.edu
Olson, Frayne Associate Professor/Crops Economist frayne.olson@ndsu.edu
Parman, Bryon Assistant Professor/Agricultural Finance Specialist bryon.parman@ndsu.edu
Petry, Tim Associate Professor/Livestock Economist tim.petry@ndsu.edu
Rao, Xudong Assistant Professor xudong.rao@ndsu.edu
Rayamajhee, Veeshan Assistant Professor veeshan.rayamajhee@ndsu.edu
Ripplinger, David Associate Professor/Extension Bioproducts/Bioenergy Economist david.ripplinger@ndsu.edu
Roberts, David Associate Professor David.C.Roberts@ndsu.edu
Schweiss, Kristi Assistant Director, Quentin Burdick Center for Cooperatives kristi.schweiss@ndsu.edu
Sharma, Anupa Asst. Prof. & Asst. Dir., Center for Ag Policy & Trade Studies anupa.sharma@ndsu.edu
Swank, Justin Account Technician justin.swank@ndsu.edu
Wachenheim, Cheryl Professor Cheryl.Wachenheim@ndsu.edu
Wilson, William Distinguished Professor William.Wilson@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 32 of 32 1