Contact Us:

Dining Centers:

Residence Dining Center
Office: (701) 231-9526
After Hours: (701) 231-8316

West Dining Center
Office: (701) 231-7023
After Hours: (701) 231-7292

Union Dining Center
Office: (701) 231-8076 
After Hours: (701) 231-8123

Catering 

Office: (701) 231-8122

Central Office:

Phone: (701) 231-7001
Fax: (701) 231-9744
Email: ndsu.dining@ndsu.edu 
Location: Residence Dining Center

Office Hours (academic year):
Monday-Friday, 8am - 5pm

Office Hours (summer):
Monday-Friday, 7:30am - 4Ppm


Staff Directory

Katie Tarter, Director of Dining
Phone: (701) 231-7005 
Email:kathryn.tarter@ndsu.edu 

Central Team

David Teeples, Graphic Design and Marketing
Phone: (701) 231-8669 
Email: david.teeples@ndsu.edu

Donna Marts, Account Technician
Phone: (701) 231-7002
Email: donna.marts@ndsu.edu

Hannah Prigge, Menu Management Coordinator / Dietitian
Phone: (701) 231-7222
Email: hannah.prigge@ndsu.edu

Judy Navarro, Assistant Director of Culinary Operation
Phone: (701) 231-7133 
Email: judy.navarro@ndsu.edu

Julie Grant, Account Technician
Phone: (701) 231-7001
Email: julie.grant.1@ndsu.edu 

Mary Sinner, Associate Director
Phone: (701) 231-5172 
Email: mary.sinner@ndsu.edu

Roxanne England, Associate Director
Phone: (701) 231-8312
Email: roxanne.england@ndsu.edu

Tara Ferkinhoff, Marketing / Communications
Phone: (701) 231-6306
Email: tara.ferkinhoff@ndsu.edu

Tim Schulz, IT Coordinator
Phone: (701) 231-8611
Email: timothy.j.schulz@ndsu.edu

 
Retail Opertations Team

Andy Giddings, Retail Manager
Phone: 701-231-6232
Email: andrew.giddings@ndsu.edu

Union Dining Center Team

Office Assistant
Phone: (701) 231-8076
Email: ndsu.dining@ndsu.edu 

Dana Swanson, Chef de Cuisine
Phone: (701) 231-5543
Email: dana.swanson@ndsu.edu

Matthew Henriksen, Manager of Operations
Phone: (701) 231-6104
Email: matthew.henriksen@ndsu.edu 


Residence Dining Center Team

Brady Johnson, Manager of Operations 
Phone: 701-231-8666
Email: brady.johnson.5@ndsu.edu 

Dawn Holm, Administrative Clerk
Phone: (701) 231-9526
Email: dawn.holm@ndsu.edu

Eric Olson, Chef Manager
Phone: 701-231-8113 
Email: eric.a.olson.2@ndsu.edu 

 
West Dining Center Team

Kristen Weber, Office Assistant
Phone: (701) 231-7023
Email: kristen.weber@ndsu.edu

Patricia Vetter, Chef Manager
Phone: 701-231-7210 
Email: patricia.vetter@ndsu.edu

Ryan Scheevel, Manager of Operations
Phone: 701-231-8101
Email: ryan.scheevel@ndsu.edu 

 
Catering Team

Lynne Tanberg-Reski, Administrative Clerk
Phone: (701) 231-8122
Email: lynne.tanberg@ndsu.edu

Lauren Poulter, Catering Coordinator
Phone: (701) 231-8087 
Email: lauren.poulter@ndsu.edu 

Top of page