Dining Centers and Catering:

Residence Dining Center
Office: (701) 231-9526
After Hours: (701) 231-8316

West Dining Center
Office: (701) 231-7023
After Hours: (701) 231-7292

Union Dining Center
Office: (701) 231-8076 
After Hours: (701) 231-8123

Catering 
Office: (701) 231-8122

Central Office:

Phone: (701) 231-7001
Fax: (701) 231-9744
Email: ndsu.dining@ndsu.edu 
Location: Residence Dining Center

Office Hours (academic year):
Monday-Friday, 8am - 5pm

Office Hours (summer):

Monday-Friday, 7:30am - 4Ppm

Staff Directory

Katie Tarter

Director of Dining
Phone: (701) 231-7005 
Email:kathryn.tarter@ndsu.edu 


Amanda Hamre

Office Assistant - Union Dining Center
Phone: (701) 231-8076
Email: amanda.hamre@ndsu.edu

Dana Swanson

Chef de Cuisine - Union Dining Center
Phone: (701) 231-5543
Email: dana.swanson@ndsu.edu

Dawn Holm

Administrative Clerk - Residence Dining Center
Phone: (701) 231-9526
Email: dawn.holm@ndsu.edu

Donna Marts

Account Technician
Phone: (701) 231-7002
Email: donna.marts@ndsu.edu

Hannah Prigge

Menu Management Coordinator/Dietitian
Phone: (701) 231-7222
Email: hannah.prigge@ndsu.edu

Judy Navarro

Assistant Director of Culinary Operation - Dining
Phone: (701) 231-5543
Email: judy.navarro@ndsu.edu

Judith Perritt

Manager of Catering
Phone: (701) 231-8087
Email: judith.perritt@ndsu.edu

Patricia Vetter

Chef Manager WDC / Dining
Phone: coming soon
Email: patricia.vetter@ndsu.edu

Garret Filipek

Manager of Operations – Residence Dining Center
Phone: 701-231-8113
Email: garret.filipek@ndsu.edu 

Andy Giddings

Retail Manager
Phone: 701-231-6232
Email: andrew.giddings@ndsu.edu

 


Kristen Weber

Office Assistant - West Dining Center
Phone: (701) 231-7023
Email: kristen.weber@ndsu.edu

Lynne Tanberg-Reski

Administrative Clerk - Union Dining Center
Phone: (701) 231-8122
Email: lynne.tanberg@ndsu.edu

Mary Sinner

Associate Director
Phone: (701) 231-5172
Email: mary.sinner@ndsu.edu

Paula Schneider

Manager of Catering and Concessions
Phone: (701) 231-8127
Email: paula.schneider@ndsu.edu

Randi Smith

Manager of Operations - Union Dining Center
Phone: (701) 231-6104
Email: randi.smith@ndsu.edu

Roxanne England

Associate Director
Phone: (701) 231-8312
Email: roxanne.england@ndsu.edu

Tara Ferkinhoff

Marketing/Communications
Phone: (701) 231-6306
Email: tara.ferkinhoff@ndsu.edu

Tim Schulz

IT Coordinator
Phone: (701) 231-8611
Email: timothy.j.schulz@ndsu.edu

David Teeples

Graphic Design and Marketing Specialist
Phone: (701) 231-8669
Email: david.teeples@ndsu.edu

Sirena Birkeland

Accounts Payable
Phone: (701) 231-7001 
Email: serena.birkeland@ndsu.edu 


Top of page