Meet Our Staff

We’re Here to Help

It’s our mission to ensure that all your informational needs are met during the college selection process. Complete our Request Information Form to receive more information about NDSU. For other inquiries, please email us at ndsu.admission@ndsu.edu or call 1-800-488-NDSU or (701) 231-8643. You can reach out to any of our staff members below with specific questions.

 

Admission Leadership

Seinquis Leinen

Seinquis Leinen
Director

seinquis.leinen@ndsu.edu

  • Office Leadership
Adam Lundquist

Adam Lundquist
Associate Director

701-231-7978
adam.lundquist@ndsu.edu

  • Application Processing
  • Publications and Communications
  • Coordinate Operating Systems
Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson
Associate Director

701-231-5634
anne.d.johnson@ndsu.edu

  • Coordinate First Year and Transfer Recruitment
  • Campus and Community Partnerships
Carolina Pettus

Carolina Pettus 
Assistant Director

701-231-8075
carolina.pettus.2@ndsu.edu

  • Transfer Student Recruitment

 

Admission Counselors

Henry Matthew

Matt Henry
Senior Admission Counselor

701-219-3354
matthew.j.henry@ndsu.edu

Connect with Matt

Twin Cities Territory

  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events
Schlack Cory

Cory Schlack
Senior Admission Counselor

701-231-8300
cory.schlack@ndsu.edu

Connect with Cory

Fargo/Moorhead Territory

  • First Year Recruitment
  • Pathway Program
  • Early Entry Program
Andrew Wolf

Andrew Wolf
Admission Counselor

701-367-1324
andrew.billy.wolf@ndsu.edu

Connect with Andrew

Twin Cities and Wisconsin Territory

  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events

Mikayla Bennett
Admission Counselor

701-231-8800
mikayla.h.bennett@ndsu.edu

Connect with Mikayla

Southwest Minnesota and South Dakota Territory

  • First Year Recruitment
 

Katelyn Jensen
Admission Counselor

701-231-8780
katelyn.jensen@ndsu.edu

Connect with Katelyn

Central Minnesota Territory

  • First Year Recruitment
 

Kylie Thurber
Admission Counselor

701-231-8183
kylie.thurber@ndsu.edu

Connect with Kylie

Western North Dakota Territory

  • First Year Recruitment
Madison Moen

Madison Moen
Admission Counselor

701-231-6541
madison.moen.1@ndsu.edu

  • Transfer Student Recruitment

 

Support Staff

Zeltinger Doug

Douglas Zeltinger 
New Student Scholarship Manager

701-231-9421
douglas.zeltinger@ndsu.edu

  • Scholarship Committee Chair
  • Cultural Diversity Tuition Waiver
Binde Barb

Barb Binde 
Admission Officer

701-231-8972
barbara.binde@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Hannestad Karen

Kari Hannestad 
Information Specialist

701-231-7219
karen.hannestad@ndsu.edu

  • Manage Prospective Student Database
  • Fact Sheet Production & Orders
  • Manage Daily Communications
Andrea Schuler

AJ Schuler
Office Manager

701-231-7310
andrea.schuler@ndsu.edu

  • Budget
  • Office Support
Mosher Crystal

Crystal Mosher
Office Support Specialist

701-231-7134
crystal.mosher@ndsu.edu

  • Special Event Reservations
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Office Support
Schlepp Jennifer

Jenn Anderton
Admission Officer

701-231-1019
jennifer.anderton@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Tollefson Stacy

Stacy Tollefson
Admission Officer

701-231-8644
stacy.tollefson@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Mary Asheim

Mary Asheim
Admission Officer

701-231-5994
mary.asheim@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Joy Greger

Joy Greger
Admission Officer

701-231-9667
tiffany.greger@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Watkins Zebulon

Zeb Watkins
Campus Visit Specialist

701-231-9653
zebulon.watkins@ndsu.edu

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Campus Visit Programming
  • STARs and Bison Guides
  • Saturday Series Coordinator
  • Discover NDSU
Kelsey Seeba

Kelsey Seeba
Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-9420
kelsey.seeba@ndsu.edu

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Tour Guide Supervision
Megan Bouret

Megan Bouret
CRM Administrator

megan.s.bouret@ndsu.edu

 
Emma Harris

Emma Harris 
Communications Coordinator

701-231-8221
emma.harris@ndsu.edu

  • Publications and Communications

Holly Weigand
Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-5993
holly.weigand@ndsu.edu

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Tour Guide Supervision

Nimrah Sohail
Graduate Assistant

701-231-8643
nirmah.sohail@ndsu.edu

  • Campus Event Support
Headshot Jade Berg

Jade Berg
Intern

701-231-8643
jade.berg@ndsu.edu

  • First Year Recruitment
  • Office Support