Meet Our Staff

We’re Here to Help

It’s our mission to ensure that all your informational needs are met during the college selection process. Complete our Request Information Form to receive more information about NDSU. For other inquiries, please email us at ndsu.admission@ndsu.edu, or reach out to any of our staff members below with specific questions.

Connect with a Counselor

 

Admission Leadership

Seinquis Leinen

Seinquis Leinen
Interim Director

seinquis.leinen@ndsu.edu

  • Office Leadership
Adam Lundquist

Adam Lundquist
Associate Director

701-231-7978
adam.lundquist@ndsu.edu

  • Application Processing
  • Publications & Communications
  • Coordinate Operating Systems
Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson
Interim Associate Director

701-231-5634
anne.d.johnson@ndsu.edu

  • First Year Student Recruitment
  • Campus Visit Programming
  • STARs & Bison Guides
  • Saturday Series Coordinator
  • Discover NDSU
Heather Keeler

Heather Keeler
Assistant Director

701-231-9581
heather.keeler@ndsu.edu

  • Coordinate Multicultural Student Recruitment Activity
  • Cultural Diversity Tuition Waiver
Carolina Pettus

Carolina Pettus 
Assistant Director

701-231-8075
carolina.pettus.2@ndsu.edu

  • Transfer Student Recruitment

 

Admission Counselors

Henry Matthew

Matt Henry
Admission Counselor

701-219-3354
matthew.j.henry@ndsu.edu

Twin Cities and Wisconsin Territory

  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events
Laforce Rachel

Rachel LaForce
Admission Counselor

701-231-5132
rachel.laforce@ndsu.edu

Northern Minnesota and South Dakota Territory

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Schlack Cory

Cory Schlack
Admission Counselor

701-231-8300
cory.schlack@ndsu.edu

Fargo/Moorhead Territory

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
  • Pathway Program
  • Early Entry Program
Zeltinger Doug

Douglas Zeltinger 
Senior Admission Counselor

701-231-9421
douglas.zeltinger@ndsu.edu

Eastern North Dakota Territory

  • Scholarship Committee Chair
Andrew Wolf

Andrew Wolf 
Admission Counselor

701-367-1324
andrew.billy.wolf@ndsu.edu

Twin Cities and Wisconsin Territory

  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events
Paige Johnson

Paige Johnson 
Admission Counselor

701-231-8183
paige.johnson.2@ndsu.edu

Western North Dakota Territory

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Emma Harris

Emma Harris 
Admission Counselor

701-231-8221
emma.harris@ndsu.edu

Central Minnesota

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
John Hest

John Hest 
Admission Counselor

701-231-5331
john.e.hest@ndsu.edu

  • Transfer Student Recruitment

 

Support Staff

Binde Barb

Barb Binde 
Admission Officer

701-231-8972
barbara.binde@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Hannestad Karen

Kari Hannestad 
Information Specialist

701-231-7219
karen.hannestad@ndsu.edu

  • Manage Prospective Student Database
  • Fact Sheet Production & Orders
  • Manage Daily Communications
Hoesel Penny

Penny Hoesel
Office Manager

701-231-7310
penny.hoesel@ndsu.edu

  • Budget
  • Scholarship Assistant
Mosher Crystal

Crystal Mosher
Office Support Specialist

701-231-7134
crystal.mosher@ndsu.edu

  • Special Event Reservations
  • Assist Campus Visitors
Schlepp Jennifer

Jenn Anderton
Admission Officer

701-231-1019
jennifer.anderton@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Tollefson Stacy

Stacy Tollefson
Admission Officer

701-231-8644
stacy.tollefson@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Mary Asheim

Mary Asheim
Admission Officer

701-231-5994
mary.asheim@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
Watkins Zebulon

Zeb Watkins
Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-5993
zebulon.watkins@ndsu.edu

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
Kelsey Seeba

Kelsey Seeba
Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-9420
kelsey.seeba@ndsu.edu

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
Megan Bouret

Megan Bouret
CRM Administrator

megan.s.bouret@ndsu.edu

 

Rachel Barrett
Admission Officer

701-231-5623
rachel.barrett@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications

Jade Berg
Admission Representative

701-231-8643
jade.berg@ndsu.edu

  • First-Year Student Recruitment

Caren Blaschke
Graduate Assistant

701-231-8643
caren.blaschke@ndsu.edu

  • Campus Event Support