Office Staff

Alicia Kauffman

Director/International Student and Study Abroad Services

Alicia.Kauffman@ndsu.edu

Tasha Cary-Waselk

Study Abroad Advisor

Natasha.Cary@ndsu.edu

 

Marilyn Dowdy

Office Manager

Marilyn.Dowdy@ndsu.edu

Sara Johnson

Assistant Director of International Student Services

Sara.J.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Amy Knudson

International Student Advisor / J-1 Student Coordinator

Amy.Knudson.1@ndsu.edu

 

Tanya Kramer

Assistant Director of Study Abroad

Tanya.M.Kramer@ndsu.edu

Callie Dominique Speer

Study Abroad Coordinator

C.Dominique.Speer@ndsu.edu

Andrew Tanem

International Student Advisor / Programming Coordinator

Andrew.Tanem@ndsu.edu

 

Sue Wolter

Administrative Secretary

Suzan.Wolter@ndsu.edu

 

Office Hours

During Academic Year:

  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday
  • Closed on National Holidays
During Summer:
  • 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday
  • Closed on National Holidays

Top of page