Our Staff

Alicia Kauffman

Director/International Student and Study Abroad Services

Alicia.Kauffman@ndsu.edu

Tasha Cary-Waselk

Study Abroad Advisor

Natasha.Cary@ndsu.edu

Hailey Freidel

Study Abroad Coordinator

Hailey.Freidel@ndsu.edu 

Lisa Hauck

Associate Director

Lisa.Hauck@ndsu.edu 

Savanna Hoekstra

Administrative Assistant

Savanna.Hoekstra@ndsu.edu 

Sara Johnson

Assistant Director of International Student Services

Sara.J.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Tanya Kramer

Assistant Director of Study Abroad

Tanya.M.Kramer@ndsu.edu

Melissia Law

International Student Advisor

Melissia.Law@ndsu.edu 

 

Miguel Santiago

International Student Advisor / Programming Coordinator

Miguel.Santiagorios@ndsu.edu

Andrew Tanem

International Student Advisor /
Temporary General

Andrew.Tanem@ndsu.edu 

 

Office Hours

During Academic Year:

  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday
  • Closed on National Holidays
During Summer:
  • 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday
  • Closed on National Holidays

Top of page