Content | Navigation |

NDSU Mathematics

 


Graduate Students

Brandon Allen
Email: brandon.j.allen@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406L

Faraad Armwood 
Advisor: Dorfmeister
Email: faraad.armwood@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E30

Shantanu Awasthi
Advisor: SenGupta 
Email: shantanu.awasthi@ndsu.edu 
Office: Minard 408E8

Michael Baas
Email: michael.baas@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E8

Joseph Bernstein 
Advisor: Striker
Email: joseph.bernstein@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E30

Adam Buskirk
Advisor: Çömez
Email: adam.buskirk@ndsu.edu 
Office: Minard 408E8

Kali DeLay
Email: kali.delay@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E8

John Forsman
Advisor: Ciupercă 
Email: john.forsman@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E30

 

Fauzia Haque
Email: fauzia.haque@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E30

 

Syed Husain 
Advisor: Littmann
Email: syed.husain@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406A

Stephanie Juntunen
Email: stephanie.juntunen@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406A

Tristan Larson
Email: tristan.larson@ndsu.edu 
Office: Minard 408E8

Minglian Lin
Advisor: SenGupta 
Email: minglian.lin@ndsu.edu 
Office: Minard 408E36

Danny Luecke
Advisor: Martin
Email: daniel.luecke@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E8

 

Courtney Magnuson
Email: courtney.magnuson@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406L

Michael Marmorstein  
Advisor: Ciupercă 
Email: michael.marmorstein@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E30

 

Pratyush Mishra
Advisor: Akhmedov
Email: pratyush.mishra@ndsu.edu
Office:  Minard 406L

 

Lane Morrison
Advisor: Dorfmeister
Email:  lane.morrison@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E36

 

 

Chelsey Morrow 
Advisor: Boynton/Coykendall 
Email: chelsey.c.johnson@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E8

Ben Noteboom 
Advisor: Cooper
Email: benjamin.noteboom@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E36

Morgan O'Brien
Advisor: Çömez
Email: morgan.obrien@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406L

Michael Preheim
Advisor: Dorfmeister
Email: michael.preheim@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406L

 

Chase Reuter
Advisor: Alfonseca-Cubero
Email: chase.reuter@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E36


Aritra Roy
Email: aritra.roy@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E36

 

Nicholas Salmon
Advisor: SenGupta 
Email: nicholas.salmon@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406A

 

 

Heena Shaikh
Email: heena.shaikh@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E30

 

Humayra Shoshi
Advisor: SenGupta 
Email: humayra.shoshi@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406L

James Thorne
Advisor: Akhmedov
Email: james.thorne@ndsu.edu
Office:  Minard 406J

Austin Uden
Email: austin.uden@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 406A

 

Wesley Voley
Email: wesley.voley@ndsu.edu
Office: Minard 408E36


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Department of Mathematics - North Dakota State University 
Phone: 701.231.8171
Campus Address: Minard 408
Physical/Delivery Address: Minard 408. 1210 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing Address: NDSU Dept #2750 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108 - 6050
Email: ndsu.math@ndsu.edu
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 5:00

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 12, 2021 12:57:45 PM
Privacy Statement