Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty and Staff

Our outstanding pharmaceutical sciences department faculty members are committed to delivery of excellent pharmaceutical science education and training and actively participate in interdisciplinary research enterprise. The Department’s mission is to support, educate, and train undergraduate and graduate students to become highly skilled and caring healthcare professionals and create new knowledge through excellence in pharmaceutical research.

F

FILLMORE, Natasha, Assistant Professor, Natasha.Fillmore@ndsu.edu

GOMES, Roberto, Assistant Professor, 701-231.1718, Sudro 210B, Roberto.Gomes@ndsu.edu  
GUO, Ang, Assistant Professor, 701.231.5164, Sudro 11, Ang.Guo@ndsu.edu  

J

JARAJAPU, Yagna, Associate Professor, 701.231.8843, Sudro 16A, Yagna.Jarajapu@ndsu.edu  

K

KOWALSKI, Diana, Library Associate, 701.231.8902, Sudro 136, Diana.Kowalski@ndsu.edu  
KROM, Janet, Administrative Assistant, 701.231.7661, Sudro 136, Janet.Krom@ndsu.edu 

L

LAYEK, Buddhadev, Assistant Professor, 701.231.7906, Sudro 116B, Buddhadev.Layek@ndsu.edu
LECLERC, Estelle, Associate Professor, 701.231.5187, Sudro 5B, Estelle.Leclerc@ndsu.edu 
LIVERANI, Elisabetta, Assistant Professor, Sudro 222C, Elisabetta.Liverani@ndsu.edu 

M

MALLIK, Sanku, Professor, 701.231.7888, Sudro 35A, Sanku.Mallik@ndsu.edu
MATHEW, Sijo, Assistant Professor, 701.231.8214, Sudro 6B1, Sijo.Mathew@ndsu.edu 
MONSON, Mimi, Administrative Assistant/COBRE, 701.231.5192, Sudro 102, Mimi.Monson@ndsu.edu   

O

O'ROURKE, Stephen, Professor, 701.231.7836, Sudro 205A, Stephen.Orourke@ndsu.edu 

S

SINGH, Jagdish, Professor & Chair, 231.7943, 136C,Jagdish.Singh@ndsu.edu
STEFFEN, Kristine, Professor, 701.231.5177, Sudro 222F, Kristine.Steffen@ndsu.edu
SUN, Chengwen, Associate Professor, 701.231.6454, Sudro 8B2, Chengwen.Sun@ndsu.edu 

V

VENKATACHALEM, Sathish, Associate Professor, 701.231.6371, Sudro 203, S.Venkatachalem@ndsu.edu 
VETTER, Stefan, Research Assistant Professor, 701.231.5281, Sudro 5A, Stefan.Vetter@ndsu.edu 

Top of page