Wellness Center Hours

The Wellness Center has a varied facility hours structure throughout the year. Regular hours are in effect during fall and spring semesters, with adjusted hours over winter break, spring break and the summer semester. Additional changes may be in effect during holidays.

Spring Semester

Sunday, January 10, through Friday, May 14

Please take note of exceptions to the Spring semester hours:
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, January 18)
Presidents' Day (Monday, February 15)
Spring Break (Friday, March 12, through Saturday, March 20)
Spring Recess(Thursday, April 8, through Monday, April 12)

Facility
Monday - Friday        5:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Saturday8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday11:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Aquatics
Leisure Pool & Hot TubLap Pool
Monday, Wednesday, Friday6:00 - 8:00 a.m.
4:00 - 10:30 p.m.
6:00 - 9:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
4:00 - 10:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Thursday6:00 - 8:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
4:00 - 10:30 p.m.
6:00 - 9:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
4:00 - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday12:00 - 8:00 p.m.9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday12:00 - 10:30 p.m.12:00 - 10:30 p.m.
Climbing Wall
Monday - Friday4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
8:30 - 9:30 p.m.
10:00 - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
7:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Spring Recess

Friday, April 2 through Sunday, April 4
Facility
Friday8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
SundayCLOSED
Aquatics
Leisure & Lap Pool
Friday12:00 - 1:30 p.m.
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday8:00 - 11:00 a.m.
SundayCLOSED
Climbing Wall
Friday - SundayCLOSED
Top of page