Content | Navigation |

  • Local vaccine industry needs more talent
    Published: 22 July 2010

    The next step in making Fargo-Moorhead a global destination for the vaccine industry is to build a pool of talent, university and industry leaders say.   The Greater Fargo Moorhead Economic...

  • Hanson and Fitz attend Dietary Supplement Research Practicum 2010
    Published: 02 July 2010

    Alexa Hanson, doctoral student in human development, and Alicia Fitz, assistant professor of pharmacy, attended the National Institutes of Health (NIH) Office of Dietary Supplements course, "Dietary...

  • Wald appointed to CASE board of directors
    Published: 16 June 2010

    Sara Wald, director of advancement in the College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences, has been selected to serve as an at-large member of the Council for Advancement and Support of Education...

  • Olson receives President's Award
    Published: 27 May 2010

    Polly Olson, director of the Department of Allied Sciences, received the 2010 President's Award from the North Dakota Society for Respiratory Care. This honor was presented at the society's annual...

  • High-ranking Pfizer biotechnologist to direct newest NDSU center of excellence
    Published: 20 May 2010

    C. Satishchandran, formerly the chief technology officer of the Nucleic Acid-Based Therapeutics Division of the Biotherapeutics Division at Pfizer Inc., will direct the new Center for...

  • NDSU TRIO honors achievers at 12th annual awards dinner
    Published: 20 May 2010

    The Upward Bound Achievement Award was given to Madina Joseph, who was born in Sudan and migrated via Ethiopia and Kenya to Fargo South High School in 2001, where she was accepted into the Upward...

  • Teaching and Research Award recipients named
    Published: 18 May 2010

    The NDSU Graduate School has named the 2009-10 Teaching and Research Award recipients. The awards are presented in partnership with colleges each year.

  • Shukla receives Young Investigator Award
    Published: 18 May 2010

    Praveen Kumar Shukla, graduate student and research assistant in the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, was awarded the prestigious Young Investigator Award at the 2010 Society for Experimental...

  • Graduate School awards Doctoral Dissertation Fellowships
    Published: 18 May 2010

    The NDSU Graduate School has awarded Graduate School Doctoral Dissertation Fellowships to six students for the 2010-11 academic year. Each fellowship recipient will receive a stipend distributed...

  • New ambassadors named
    Published: 18 May 2010

    The College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences has named the 2010 class of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences Ambassadors. The 30 members of this student organization represent each...


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7456 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 123
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2650 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:18:08 AM