Widgets

Animal Sciences

Address

NDSU Dept 7630, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical address
Hultz Hall 100
Name Position Email Phone
Anderson, Steven Manager. Sheep Unit steven.e.anderson@ndsu.edu
Bailey, Evan Manager, Meat Lab evan.bailey@ndsu.edu
Bauer, Marc Interim Department Head, Animal Sciences marc.bauer@ndsu.edu
Bauman, Gregg Manager, Swine Unit gregg.bauman@ndsu.edu
Berg, Eric Professor Eric.P.Berg@ndsu.edu
Berg, Erika Associate Professor Erika.Berg@ndsu.edu
Borowicz, Pawel Research Assistant Professor/Director AIM Lab pawel.borowicz@ndsu.edu
Brown, Robert Assistant Manager, Dairy Unit robert.william.brown@ndsu.edu
Byrd, Christopher Assistant Professor christopher.byrd@ndsu.edu
Carlson, Zachary Assistant Professor/ Extension Beef Cattle Specialist zachary.e.carlson@ndsu.edu
Caton, Joel Professor Joel.Caton@ndsu.edu
Chakrabarty, Shubhashis Visiting Scientist s.chakrabarty@ndsu.edu
Christenson, Lisa Associate Professor of Practice/Co-director, Veterinary Technology Program lisa.christenson@ndsu.edu
Da Silva Diniz, Wellison Jarles Post Doctoral Research Fellow w.dasilvadiniz@ndsu.edu
Dahlen, Carl Associate Professor Carl.Dahlen@ndsu.edu
Dorsam, Sheri Coordinator, Reproductive Physiology Lab Sheri.Dorsam@ndsu.edu
Dubbels, Lisa Coordinator, Budget and Accounting lisa.dubbels@ndsu.edu
Eck, Shannon Manager, Equine Unit Shannon.Eck@ndsu.edu
Eck, Tate Lecturer/Equine Studies Tate.Eck@ndsu.edu
Entzie, Yssi Research Specialist, Nutrition Lab yssi.entzie@ndsu.edu
Flaten, Jordan Research Specialist, Histology & Microscopy jordan.flaten@ndsu.edu
Geyer, Laurie Chemist, Nutrition Lab L.Geyer@ndsu.edu
Gilbertson, Justin Ag Research Tech Justin.Gilbertson@ndsu.edu
Gilbery, Trent Manager, Livestock & Farm Operations Trent.Gilbery@ndsu.edu
Hammer, Carolyn Professor Carrie.Hammer@ndsu.edu
Hanna, Lauren Associate Professor lauren.hanna@ndsu.edu
Hansen, Lydia Assistant Manager, Beef Cattle Research Complex lydia.hansen@ndsu.edu
Havelka, Garrett Manager, Beef Unit garrett.havelka@ndsu.edu
Hirchert, Mara Research Specialist, Molecular Biology Lab mara.r.hirchert@ndus.edu
Hoffman, Travis Assistant Professor/Extension Sheep Specialist travis.w.hoffman@ndsu.edu
Johnsen, Kurt Feed Mfg Technologist kurt.johnsen@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Carolyn Assistant Professor of Practice- Program Veterinarian carolyn.r.johnson@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Ronald Ag Research Tech ronald.johnson@ndsu.edu
Kapphahn, Marsha Manager, Nutrition Lab Marsha.Kapphahn@ndsu.edu
Keller, Wanda Research Specialist Wanda.Keller@ndsu.edu
Kirsch, James Animal Care & Use Coordinator James.Kirsch@ndsu.edu
Maddock, Robert Associate Professor Robert.Maddock@ndsu.edu
Maddock Carlin, Kasey Associate Professor Kasey.Maddockcarlin@ndsu.edu
Meehan, Miranda Asst Prof/Livestock Environmental Stewardship Spec & Ext Disaster Education Coor miranda.meehan@ndsu.edu
Menezes, Ana Clara Post-Doctoral Research Fellow anaclara.menezes@ndsu.edu
Molden, Tania Administrative Assistant tania.molden@ndsu.edu
Molden, Todd Manager, Dairy Unit todd.molden@ndsu.edu
Neville, Tammi Ruminant Nutrition Research Specialist/Writing Consultant tammi.neville@ndsu.edu
Novak, Blaine Lecturer/Internship Coordinator blaine.novak@ndsu.edu
Ostby, Stacey Senior Lecturer/Co-director, Veterinary Technology Program Stacey.Ostby@ndsu.edu
Paasch, Shane Coordinator, Farm Operations shane.paasch@ndsu.edu
Peters, Debra Account Technician debra.peters@ndsu.edu
Reynolds, Lawrence University Distinguished Professor Larry.Reynolds@ndsu.edu
Rose, Jessica Grant Coordinator & Office Manager jessica.rose.1@ndsu.edu
Schrupp, Jordan Lecturer jordan.schrupp@ndsu.edu
Schulte, Colin Motor Vehicle & Ag Equipment Mechanic colin.schulte@ndsu.edu
Skunberg, Terry Manager, Animal Nutrition Physiology Center terry.skunberg@ndsu.edu
Stokka, Gerald Associate Professor/Extension Veterinarian-Livestock Stewardship gerald.stokka@ndsu.edu
Swanson, Kendall Professor Kendall.Swanson@ndsu.edu
Swanson, Tara Senior Lecturer Tara.Swanson@ndsu.edu
Underdahl, Sarah Manager, Beef Cattle Research Complex sarah.underdahl@ndsu.edu
Valkov, Veselina Assistant Manager, Nutrition Lab Veselina.Valkov@ndsu.edu
Vasquez Hidalgo, Manuel Post-Doctoral Research Fellow manuel.vsquezhidalgo@ndsu.edu
Ward, Alison Assistant Professor alison.ward@ndsu.edu
Young, Jennifer Swine Research Technician jennifer.m.young@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 60 of 60 1

Contact Info

Animal Sciences

Address

NDSU Dept 7630, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical address
Hultz Hall 100