WDC Summer Hours

The West Dining Center is open for summer! Times will vary based on the needs of our summer camps, conferences and guests. Everyone is welcome to join us when we are open!

Hours will continue to be updated. Please download the NDSU Dining app for the most up-to-date information.

Friday, July 19
Breakfast – 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-3:00pm
Dinner 5:30-9:30pm

Saturday, July 20
Breakfast – 6:30-9:00am
Lunch – 11:30-2:30pm
Dinner – 6:00-9:00pm

Sunday, July 21
Breakfast – 7:00-8:30am
Lunch – 11:30-1:30pm
Dinner – Closed

Monday, July 22
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Tuesday, July 23
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Wednesday, July 24
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday, July 25
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Friday, July 26
Breakfast 6:45-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-6:30pm

Saturday, July 27
Brunch 10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday July 28
Brunch 10:00am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:00pm

Sunday July 28
Brunch 10:00am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:00pm

Monday, July 29
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Tuesday, July 30
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Wednesday, July 31
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Thursday, Aug 1
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Friday, Aug 2
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Saturday, Aug 3
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Sunday Aug 4
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Monday, Aug 5
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Tuesday, Aug 6
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Wednesday, Aug 7
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Thursday, Aug 8
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Friday, Aug 9
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Saturday, Aug 10
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Sunday Aug 11
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Monday, Aug 12
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Tuesday, Aug 13
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Wednesday, Aug 14
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Thursday, Aug 15
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Friday, Aug 16
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Saturday, Aug 17
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:00-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Sunday Aug 18
Breakfast 7:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:30-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:00pm

Monday, Aug 19
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Tuesday, Aug 20
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Wednesday, Aug 21
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Thursday, Aug 22
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Friday, Aug 23
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Top of page