WDC Summer Hours

We are excited to serve you at the West Dining Center this summer! Hours will vary based on the needs of summer guests. The below hours are subject to change. Download the Dining Mobile App to have the most up-to-date hours!

USAW Meal Times: USAW guests and athletes, please enjoy your meals with us during these USAW Dining Center Hours

USAW Dining Center Hours

Monday, June 27
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Tuesday, June 28
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:00am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Wednesday, June 29 - Thursday, June 30
Breakfast 7:00-8:30am
Lunch 11:00am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:00pm

Friday, July 1 
Breakfast 7:00-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner – Closed

Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4
Closed

Tuesday, July 5
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Wednesday, July 6
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday, July 7
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Friday, July 8
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Saturday, July 9
Breakfast 7:00-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:00-6:30pm

Sunday, July 10
Breakfast 7:00-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner – 5:00-6:30pm

Monday, July 11
Breakfast 6:45am-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, July 12
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Wednesday, July 13
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday, July 14
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:00am-2:00pm
Dinner 6:00-9:00pm

Friday, July 15
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:30pm
Dinner 6:00-9:00pm

Saturday, July 16
Breakfast 6:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:30pm
Dinner 6:00-9:00pm

Sunday, July 17
Breakfast 6:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:30pm
Dinner 6:00-9:30pm

Monday, July 18
Breakfast 6:30am-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:30pm
Dinner 6:00pm-9:30pm

Tuesday, July 19
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:30pm
Dinner 6:00-9:00pm

Wednesday, July 20
Breakfast 6:00-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:30pm
Dinner 6:00-9:30pm

Thursday, July 21
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:30pm
Dinner 6:00-9:30pm

Friday, July 22
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Saturday, July 23
Breakfast 7:00-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm

Sunday, July 24
Brunch 10:00am-2:00pm

Monday, July 25
Breakfast 6:45am-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, July 26
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Wednesday, July 27
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday, July 28
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Friday, July 29
Breakfast 6:45-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Saturday, July 30
Brunch 10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday, July 31
Brunch 10:00am-2:00pm
Dinner – 5:30-7:00pm

Monday, August 1
Breakfast 6:45am-9:00am
Lunch 11:00am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, August 2
Breakfast 6:45-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Wednesday, August 3
Breakfast 6:45-9:00am
Lunch 11:00am-1:30pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday, August 4
Breakfast 6:20-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Friday, August 5
Breakfast 6:20-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Saturday, August 6
Breakfast 6:20-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:15-7:30pm

Sunday, August 7
Breakfast 6:20-10:00am
Lunch 11:30am-1:30pm
Dinner – 5:30-7:30pm

Monday, August 8
Breakfast 6:20am-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, August 9
Breakfast 6:20-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Wednesday, August 10
Breakfast 6:45-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday, August 11
Breakfast 6:20-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Friday, August 12
Breakfast 6:20-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Saturday, August 13
Breakfast 6:20-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Sunday, August 14
Breakfast 7:00-8:30am
Lunch 11:00am-1:30pm
Dinner  5:30-7:30pm

Monday, August 15
Breakfast 6:20am-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, August 16
Breakfast 6:20-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Wednesday, August 17
Breakfast 6:20-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday, August 18
Breakfast 6:30-9:00am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Friday, August 19
Breakfast 6:20-8:30am
Lunch 11:30am-2:00pm
Dinner 5:00-7:30pm

Top of page