Accounting Service Center Staff

Central Financial Services

Janelle Smith
Accounting Services Director
Old Main 18B
Phone: 701-231-1812
Janelle.smith@ndsu.edu

Shelly Gustafson
Accounting Services Associate Director
Old Main 11
Phone: 701-231-7899
shelly.gustafson@ndsu.edu

Karen Blake
Financial Systems Trainer
Old Main 11
Phone: 701-231-7433
karen.j.blake@ndsu.edu

Heidi Vanlaningham
Payment Services Specialist
Old Main 11
Phone: 701-231-5787
heidi.vanlaningham@ndsu.edu

Rikki Fugleberg
Purchasing Card Administrator
Old Main 11
Phone: 701-231-1842
rikki.fugleberg@ndsu.edu

Pennie Gerlach
Payment Services Specialist
Old Main 11
Phone: 701-231-1844
pennie.gerlach@ndsu.edu

Teresa Johnson
Payment Services Specialist
Old Main 11
Phone: 701-231-5898
teresa.johnson.3@ndsu.edu

Sylvia Woznica
Payment Services Specialist
Old Main 11
Phone: 701-231-4111
Sylvia.woznica@ndsu.edu

Portfolio 1

Lisa Dubbels
Accounting Services Supervisor
-Primary contact for Plant Sciences
Ladd 205E
Phone: 701-231-7657
lisa.dubbels@ndsu.edu

Janna Ayash
Accounting Specialist
-Primary contact for Animal Sciences & Main Station Farm
Ladd 205A
Phone: 701-231-5871
janna.ayash.2@ndsu.edu

Kandice Hastings
Accounting Specialist
-Primary contact for Plant Pathology & Agribusiness and Applied Economics
Ladd 205B
Phone: 701-231-5323
kandice.hastings@ndsu.edu

Janessa Hofland
Accounting Specialist
-Primary contact for Microbiological Sciences & Veterinary Diagnostic Service Laboratory
Ladd 205D
Phone: 701-231-5932
janessa.hofland@ndsu.edu

Brenda Robinson
Accounting Specialist
-Primary contact for Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering/Precision Ag & School of Natural Resources
Ladd 205C
Phone: 701-231-7972
brenda.robinson@ndsu.edu

Rosalie Neset
Accounting Specialist
-Primary contact for Ag Service Center, Greenhouse, Agronomy Seed Farm, Soil Conservation, 4-H & Extension
Ladd 205F
701-231-5929
rosalie.neset@ndsu.edu

Portfolio 2

Kelly Todd
Accounting Services Supervisor
- Primary contact for Arts and Sciences Dean's Office, Arts and Sciences Business Center, Emergency Management, ND Institute of Regional Studies, Political Science
Minard 232 B10
701-231-5950
kelly.todd@ndsu.edu

Connie Forbord
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Chemistry and Biochemistry; School of Design, Architecture and Art; Statistics
Remote
connie.forbord@ndsu.edu

RoseE Hadden
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Communication; Division of Performing Arts; English; School of Education; School of Humanities
Minard 232 B4
701-231-5915
rosee.hadden@ndsu.edu

Zeb Hallman
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Center for Social Research; Criminal Justice; Earth, Environmental and Geospatial Sciences; Psychology; Sociology, Anthropology; Women and Gender Studies
Minard 232 A6
701-231-6513
zeb.hallman@ndsu.edu

Amanda Nelson
Accounting Specialist
Primary contact for Coatings and Polymeric Materials; Mathematics; Physics
Minard 232 B8
701-231-4231
amanda.l.nelson.5@ndsu.edu 

Kelsey Turner
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Biological Sciences
Minard 232 A4
701-231-5455
kelsey.turner@ndsu.edu

Portfolio 3

Lana Steffen
Accounting Services Supervisor
Primary contact for Public Health
Sudro 222H
701-231-8604
lana.steffen@ndsu.edu

Kristin Boll
Accounting Specialist
 - Primary contact for Aerospace Studies; Biosystems Engineering; Center for Bioplastics/Biocomposites; Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering; Computer Science; Military Science; Allied Sciences; Family Healthcare Pharmacy; Family Healthcare Pharmacy South; Counselor Education
CIE 202
701-231-6362
kris.boll@ndsu.edu

Open Position
Accounting Specialist
 - Primary contact for Health, Nutrition & Exercise; Human Development & Family Science; College of Business Dean's Office; College of Business Business Center; College of Engineering Dean's Office; College of HHS Dean's Office, Accounting & Info Systems;  Management & Marketing; Transportation, Logistics, and Finance; Apparel, Merc., Design, Hospitality Management
 

Michael Landblom
Accounting Specialist

Primary contact for Electrical and Computer Engineering; Industrial and Manufactuing Engineering; Mechanical Engineering
CIE 202
michael.landblom@ndsu.edu 

Indiana Nornes
Accounting Specialist
 - Primary contact for Sanford Bismarck; Pharmacy Practice; Pharmaceutical Sciences
ECE 101S
701-231-5103
indiana.nornes@ndsu.edu

Portfolio 4

Ana Bais
Accounting Services Supervisor
Putnam 102D
701-231-4634
ana.bais@ndsu.edu

Kim Dienslake
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Provost Office, Business Center, Office of Teaching & Learning, Summer School, and Library
Library 106A
701-231-6505
kimberly.dienslake@ndsu.edu

Tammy Helweg
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Residence Life
West Bison Court 124
701-231-7558
tammy.helweg@ndsu.edu

Karen Skarpness
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Admission, Financial Aid & Scholarships, Financial Aid, MU Programming and Student Activities, International Students & Study Abroad, and Student Government
MU Programming and Student Activities 120
701-231-4246
karen.skarpness@ndsu.edu 

Nancy Mueller
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Career & Advising Center, Academic Advising Center, Graduate School, Interdisciplinary Grad Programs, Center of Writers, Enrollment Management, Student Success Programs, and Student Affairs
West Dining Center Lower Level
701-231-8379
nancy.mueller@ndsu.edu

Top of page