College of Engineering - Business Center

Welcome to the College of Engineering - Business Center! Please use this page to find information regarding processes and procedures, forms, and staff listings.

Note: This page is currently under development and more content will be added in the near future.

Inquiries

When sending requests, please note your department number in the subject line.

Business Center Staff

Alissa Kuntz
Business Manager
- Primary contact for College of Engineering Dean's Office and Business Center
Engineering Administration 207
701-231-7028
alissa.k.kuntz@ndsu.edu

Jacalyn Benson
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
Construction & Industrial Engineering 202
701-231-6202
jacalyn.benson@ndsu.edu

Beth Dahl
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Engineering Administration 106
701-231-9818
bethany.a.dahl@ndsu.edu

Breanna Larson
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Electrical and Computer Engineering
Electrical & Computer Engineering 101V
701-231-7607
breanna.l.larson@ndsu.edu

Tiffany Neuharth
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Mechanical Engineering
Dolve 111
701-231-9767
tiffany.neuharth@ndsu.edu

Samantha Thompson
Business Coordinator
- Primary contract for Computer Science
Quentin Burdick Building 258 B1
701-231-8923
samantha.thompson.2@ndsu.edu

Accounting Service Center Staff

Lana Steffen
Accounting Services Supervisor
Sudro 222H
701-231-xxxx
lana.steffen@ndsu.edu

Kristin Boll
Accounting Specialist
 - Primary contact for Aerospace Studies; Biosystems Engineering; Center for Bioplastics/Biocomposites; Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering; Computer Science; Military Science; Allied Sciences; Family Healthcare Pharmacy; Family Healthcare Pharmacy South; Counselor Education; Electrical and Computer Engineering; Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Civil and Industrial Engineering 202
701-231-6362
kris.boll@ndsu.edu

Kimberly Carlson
Accounting Specialist
Dolve 111
701-231-9513
kimberly.a.carlson@ndsu.edu

Vacant
Accounting Specialist

Michelle Droz
Accounting Specialist
 - Primary contact for Health, Nutrition & Exercise; Human Development & Family Science; College of Business Dean's Office; College of Business Business Center; College of Engineering Dean's Office; College of HHS Dean's Office, Accounting & Info Systems;  Management & Marketing; Transportation, Logistics, and Finance; Apparel, Merc., Design, Hospitality Management
Ladd 205F
Phone: 701-231-5975
michelle.droz@ndsu.edu

Please visit the Accounting Service Center for more information.

Top of page