Agricultural Affairs - Business Center

Welcome to the Agricultural Affairs - Business Center! Please use this page to find information regarding processes and procedures, forms, and staff listings.

Note: This page is currently under development and more content will be added in the near future.

Inquiries

When sending requests, please note your department number in the subject line.

Business Center Staff

Gretchen Wagendorf
Ag Budget Director
Morrill 301
701-231-5330
gretchen.wagendorf@ndsu.edu

Jayne Aukland
Pesticide Program Finance Admn
- Primary contact for Pesticides
Van Es 170
701-231-6388
jayne.aukland@ndsu.edu

Darla Bakko
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Plant Pathology
Walster 306E
701-231-8866
darla.bakko@ndsu.edu

Janel Brooks
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for NCI
Northern Crop Institute 41
701-231-8267
janel.brooks@ndsu.edu

Kris Holt
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for FCW; 4-H; other Extension depts
Morrill 309
701-231-9688
kris.holt@ndsu.edu

Laura Mahrer
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Animal Sciences
Hultz 122
Phone: TBD
laura.mahrer@ndsu.edu

Lorin Miller
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Plant Sciences
Loftsgard 166B
701-231-6152
lorin.miller@ndsu.edu

Toni Muffenbier
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Foundation Seedstocks
Loftsgard 360C
701-231-8067
toni.muffenbier@ndsu.edu

Sara Ogundolani
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Microbiological Sciences and Veterinary Diagnostic Lab (VDL)
Van Es 191
701-231-7511
sara.ogundolani@ndsu.edu

Joan Opp
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Ag Communications
Morrill 12E
701-231-7881
joan.opp@ndsu.edu

Diane Pennington
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for SNRS; ABEN
Hultz 202
701-231-7582
diane.pennington@ndsu.edu

Angela Scott
Senior Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for ASF; Greenhouse; Ag Service Center; Ag Budget
Morrill 301
701-231-7739
angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu

Justin Swank
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for ABAE; Plant Sciences
Barry 500
701-231-7443
justin.swank@ndsu.edu

Accounting Service Center Staff

Lisa Dubbels
Accounting Services Supervisor
-Primary contact for Plant Sciences
Ladd 205E
Phone: 701-231-7657
lisa.dubbels@ndsu.edu

Janna Ayash
Accounting Specialist
-Primary contact for Animal Sciences & Main Station Farm
Ladd 205A
Phone: 701-231-5871
janna.ayash.2@ndsu.edu

Brenda Robinson
Accounting Specialist
-Primary contact for Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering/Precision Ag & School of Natural Resources
Ladd 205C
Phone: 701-231-7972
brenda.robinson@ndsu.edu

Kandice Hastings
Accounting Specialist
-Primary contact for Plant Pathology & Agribusiness and Applied Economics
Ladd 205B
Phone: 701-231-5323
kandice.hastings@ndsu.edu

Janessa Hofland
Accounting Specialist
-Primary contact for Microbiological Sciences & Veterinary Diagnostic Service Laboratory
Ladd 205D
Phone: 701-231-5932
janessa.hofland@ndsu.edu

Rosalie Neset
Accounting Specialist
-Primary contact for Ag Service Center, Greenhouse, Agronomy Seed Farm, Soil Conservation, 4-H & Extension
Ladd 205F
701-231-5929
rosalie.neset@ndsu.edu

Please visit the Accounting Service Center for more information.

Top of page