Widgets

Microbiological Sciences

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept. 7690, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Van Es Hall 150, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

Name Position Email Phone
Amat, Samat Assistant Professor samat.amat@ndsu.edu
Anderson, Kimberly Research Specialist Kimberly.Zitnick@ndsu.edu
Banerjee, Samiran Assistant Professor samiran.banerjee@ndsu.edu
Condry, Danielle Assistant Professor of Practice / Graduate Programs Coordinator danielle.condry@ndsu.edu
Dawlaty, Razia Research Specialist razia.dawlaty@ndsu.edu
Dorsam, Glenn Associate Professor Glenn.Dorsam@ndsu.edu
Feldman, Richard Lab Assistant Richard.Feldman@ndsu.edu
Geddes, Barney Assistant Professor barney.geddes@ndsu.edu
Gross, Casey Micro Laboratory Coordinator casey.gross@ndsu.edu
Gustad, Thomas Instructor T.Gustad@ndsu.edu
Horne, Shelley Research Specialist SM.Horne@ndsu.edu
Hoselton, Scott Director, Core Laboratory Facility Scott.Hoselton@ndsu.edu
Little, Jerie Administrative Secretary Jerie.Little@ndsu.edu
Lopez Echartea, Eglantina Post Doc Research Fellow e.lopezechartea@ndsu.edu
Marathe, Komal Bioinformatician komal.marathe@ndsu.edu
McEvoy, John Department Head, Microbiological Sciences John.Mcevoy@ndsu.edu
Ogundolani, Sara Grants and Contracts Officer sara.ogundolani@ndsu.edu
Pruess, Birgit Professor Birgit.Pruess@ndsu.edu
Ramamoorthy, Sheela Associate Professor sheela.ramamoorthy@ndsu.edu
Ramsett, Megan Research Specialist megan.ramsett@ndsu.edu
Richman, Rachel Senior Lecturer Rachel.L.Richman@ndsu.edu
Schmidt, Kaycie Research Specialist Kaycie.Schmidt@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 22 of 22 1