Widgets

Microbiological Sciences

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept. 7690, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Van Es Hall 150, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

Name Position Email Phone
Headshot of Samat Amat
Amat, Samat Assistant Professor samat.amat@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Samiran Banerjee
Banerjee, Samiran Assistant Professor samiran.banerjee@ndsu.edu
Camuy-Velez, Lennel Microbiology PhD Student lennel.camuy@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Danielle Condry
Condry, Danielle Associate Professor of Practice/Graduate Programs Director danielle.condry@ndsu.edu
Dawlaty, Razia Research Specialist razia.dawlaty@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Glenn Dorsam
Dorsam, Glenn Associate Professor Glenn.Dorsam@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Barney Geddes
Geddes, Barney Assistant Professor; Richard and Linda Offerdahl Faculty Fellow barney.geddes@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Casey Gross
Gross, Casey Micro Laboratory Coordinator casey.gross@ndsu.edu
Gustad, Thomas Instructor T.Gustad@ndsu.edu
Horne, Shelley Research Specialist SM.Horne@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Scott Hoselton
Hoselton, Scott Director, Biotech Innovation Core Lab Scott.Hoselton@ndsu.edu
Little, Jerie Administrative Secretary Jerie.Little@ndsu.edu
Lopez Echartea, Eglantina Post Doc Research Fellow e.lopezechartea@ndsu.edu
Headshot of John McEvoy
McEvoy, John Department Head, Microbiological Sciences John.Mcevoy@ndsu.edu
Ogundolani, Sara Grants and Contracts Officer sara.ogundolani@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Birgit Pruess
Pruess, Birgit Professor Birgit.Pruess@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Sheela Ramamoorthy
Ramamoorthy, Sheela Professor sheela.ramamoorthy@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Megan Ramsett
Ramsett, Megan Research Specialist megan.ramsett@ndsu.edu
Richman, Rachel Senior Lecturer Rachel.L.Richman@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Kaycie Schmidt
Schmidt, Kaycie Research Specialist, Biotech Innovation Core Lab Kaycie.Schmidt@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 20 of 20 1