Wellness Center Staff Directory

Jobey Lichtblau
Wellness Center Director


701.231.7672
Jobey.Lichtblau@ndsu.edu
 
  • Provides leadership and support to the department
  • Facility hours
 

 

Ryan MacMaster
Associate Director of Operations, Aquatics & Fitness

701.231.5216
Ryan.MacMaster@ndsu.edu  

 

 
  • Wellness Center facility operations
  • Aquatic programming
  • Facility reservations
  • Safety education
  • Emergency management
 
Stephen Dahl
Assistant Director of Membership & Marketing


701.231.5213
Stephen.Dahl@ndsu.edu 
 
  • Membership inquiries and sales
  • Wellness Center Reimbursement Program
  • Locker rentals
  • Lost & found
  • Website management
  • ITS liaison
 
Audra Hart
Office Manager


701.231.5204
Audra.Hart@ndsu.edu
 
  • Budget
  • Payroll
 


Jenna Eckstein
Fitness Coordinator


701.231.7360
Jenna.Eckstein@ndsu.edu 

 
  • Group fitness programming
  • Personal training
  • Fitness equipment maintenance & repair
  • Eating Disorders Management Team
  • Equipment checkout and repair
 
Jordan Cox
Campus Recreation & Intramural Coordinator


701.231.7384
Jordan.Cox@ndsu.edu 
 
  • Intramural programs
  • Climbing wall programs and certifications
  • Campus recreation offerings
  • Outdoor Adventures
 
Brad Jones
Student Employment & Marketing Coordinator


701.231.6511
Bradley.Jones@ndsu.edu 
 
  • Student employment
  • Program marketing and advertising
  • Facility tours
  • Photo/video requests
  • Website management
 
Mari Quittschreiber
Child Care Site Coordinator


701.231.5219
Mari.Quittschreiber@ndsu.edu 
 
  • Provide leadership and support for the Wellness Center Child Care
  • Reservations and contracts
 
Pam Machtell
Child Care Lead Teacher


701.231.5203
Pamela.Machtell@ndsu.edu   
 
  • Reservations
  • Parent relations
 

Sheyenne Risher
Child Care Lead Teacher

701.231.5203
Sheyenne.Hill@ndsu.edu 

 
  • Reservations
  • Parent Relations
 
Greg McCarty
Pool Operator


701.231.5226
Gregory.McCarty@ndsu.edu 
 
  • Aquatic facility maintenance
  • Aquatic custodial services
  • Water chemistry and quality
 

Marin Ehrmantraut
Graduate Assistant for Campus Rec & Intramurals

701.231.7399
Marin.Ehrmantraut@ndsu.edu  
 
  • Assist with planning and executing Intramural Sports
 
Logan Kritzeck
Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Adventures

701.231.7399
Logan.Kritzeck@ndsu.edu 
 
  • Assist with Outdoor Adventures
 
Lorie Eichele
Facilities Management Custodian-Maintenance Lead


701.231.5965
Lorie.Eichele@ndsu.edu
 
  • Custodial supervisor
 
Cory Feldt
Facilities Management Custodian


701.231.5229
Cory.Feldt@ndsu.edu 
 
  • Custodial services
 

Vacant
Facilities Management Custodian

701.231.5229
 

 
  • Custodial services
 
Tyler Nesemeier
Facilities Management Custodian


701.231.5229
Tyler.Nesemeier@ndsu.edu 
 
  • Custodial services
 

Contact Us

Phone:(701) 231-5200
Email: NDSU.Wellness@ndsu.edu
Mailing address:
NDSU Wellness Center
P.O. Box 6050 Dept. 3450
Fargo, ND. 58108-6050 
Physical address:     
NDSU Wellness Center
1707 Centennial Blvd.
Fargo, ND. 58102
Top of page