Complex Manager Directory

Bison Court

Tate Stanton
Complex Manager: East & West Bison Court 
Apartment: 226 East Bison Court
Phone Number: 701-231-4424
Email: tate.stanton@ndsu.edu 

 

University Village

Jonathan Ross
Complex Manager: Units 84 - 104
Apartment: 115 (Niskanen 1155)
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
Email: Jonathan.O.Ross@ndsu.edu

 

Gwendorlene Chea
Complex Manager: Units 105 - 195
Apartment: 118
Phone Number:701-231-4026
Email: Gwendorlene.Chea@ndsu.edu

 

Evan Gjesvold
Complex Manager: Units 196-264
Apartment: 231
Phone Number:701-231-4194
Email: Evan.Gjesvold@ndsu.edu

 

Niskanen Apartments

Daniel Asa
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1837
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3617
Email: d.asa@ndsu.edu

 

Heather Gades
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1844
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3618
Email: heather.gades@ndsu.edu 

 

Jonathan Ross
Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1155
Apartment: 115
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
Email: jonathan.o.ross@ndsu.edu

 

Apartment 1701

Alison Greteman
Complex Manager: Apartment 1701
Apartment: 221
Phone: 701-231-4166
Email: Alison.Greteman@ndsu.edu 

 

 

Top of page