Complex Manager Directory

Bison Court


Tate Stanton

Complex Manager: East & West Bison Court 
Apartment: 206 East Bison Court
Phone Number: 701-231-4421
Email: tate.stanton@ndsu.edu 

 

University Village


Jonathan Ross

Complex Manager: Units 84 - 104
Apartment: 115 (Niskanen 1155)
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
Email: Jonathan.O.Ross@ndsu.edu


Alex Eull
Complex Manager: Units 105 - 195
Apartment: 157
Phone Number:701-231-4026
Email: Alexander.Eull@ndsu.edu 

 


Sean Ho

Complex Manager: Units 196-264
Apartment: 231
Phone Number:701-231-4194
Email: Sean.Ho@ndsu.edu 

Niskanen Apartments


Katie Kent

Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1837
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3617
Email: Katie.Kent@ndsu.edu 

 


Heather Gades

Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1844
Apartment: 227
Phone Number: 701-231-3618
Email: heather.gades@ndsu.edu 

 


Jonathan Ross

Complex Manager: Niskanen Building 1155
Apartment: 115
Phone Number: 701-231-3604
Email: jonathan.o.ross@ndsu.edu

Apartment 1701


Alison Greteman

Complex Manager: Apartment 1701
Apartment: 221
Phone: 701-231-4166
Email: Alison.Greteman@ndsu.edu 

 

 

Top of page