Hall Directors


Burgum Hall Director

Emily Tiefenthaler
Phone: (701) 231-3231
Email: Emily.Tiefenthaler@ndsu.edu 
 


Cater Hall Director
Emma Marshall
Phone: 701.231.3151
Email: Emma.Marshall@ndsu.edu
 


Churchill/Dinan Hall Director

Ryan Brinkman
Phone: 701.231.3236 
Email: Ryan.Brinkman@ndsu.edu
 


Mathew Living Learning Center Hall Director

Lizz Reese
Phone: 701.231.3221 
Email: Elizabeth.A.Reese@ndsu.edu 
 


Niskanen Hall Director

Dallas Lancenese
Phone: (701) 231-4390
Email: Dallas.Lancenese@ndsu.edu 

 


Pavek Hall Director

Samuel Elinson
Phone: (701) 231-3233
Samuel.Elinson@ndsu.edu 
 


Reed/Johnson and Weible Hall Director
Shiloh Susag
Phone: 701.231.3239
Email: Shiloh.Susag@ndsu.edu
 


Seim Hall Director

Logan Staton
Phone: 701.231.3235
Email: logan.staton@ndsu.edu
 


Sevrinson Hall Director

Hannah Hamilton
Phone: 701.231.3238
Email: hannah.hamilton.1@ndsu.edu 
 


Stockbridge / Thompson Hall Director

Amolia Schumacher
Thompson Phone: 701.231.3237  | Stockbridge Phone: 701.231.3234
Email: amolia.schumacher@ndsu.edu


 

Top of page