Hall Directors

Burgum Hall Director
Emma Mueller
Phone: (701) 231-3231
Email: Emma.K.Mueller@ndsu.edu 
 


Cater Hall Director
Paul Frost
Phone: (701) 231-3151
Email: Paul.Frost@ndsu.edu 
 


Churchill/Dinan Hall Director

Wendi Wheeler
Phone: (701) 231-3236 
Email: Wendi.Wheeler@ndsu.edu 
 


Mathew Living Learning Center Hall Director

Dallas Lancenese
Phone: 701.231.3221 
Email:  Dallas.Lancenese@ndsu.edu 
 


Niskanen Hall Director

Rachael Swift
Phone: (701) 231-4390
Email:Rachael.Swift@ndsu.edu 
 

Reed/Johnson Hall Director
Ethan Townsend
Phone: (701) 231-3239
Email: Ethan.Townsend@ndsu.edu 
 

Seim Hall Director
Contact Brooks Hetle, Associate Director of Residence Life, at (701) 231-1880 or Brooks.Hetle@ndsu.edu
 

Sevrinson Hall Director
Daniel Orozco
Phone: (701) 231-3238
Email: Daniel.Orozco@ndsu.edu 
 


Stockbridge Hall Director
Justin Owen
Phone: (701) 231-3234
Email: Justin.Owen.1@ndsu.edu 
 


Thompson Hall Director

Katie Westlund
Phone: (701) 231-3237
Email: Caitlin.Westlund@ndsu.edu 
 


Weible Hall Director

Brenna Dullum
Phone: (701) 231-3240
Email: Brenna.Dullum@ndsu.edu 

Top of page