Directors Team


Director of Residence Life
Rian Nostrum
Office: 104 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.7890
Email: Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

 


Assistant to the Director 
Tandee Brakken
Office:  102 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.9437
Email: Tandee.Brakken@ndsu.edu

 


Associate Director of Residence Life Administration
Bill Frazier
Office: 114 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8446
Email: William.Frazier@ndsu.edu

 


Associate Director of Residence Life
Brooks Hetle
Office: 106 West Bison Court
Phone: (701) 231-1880
Email: Brooks.Hetle@ndsu.edu 
 


Associate Director of Residence Life Operations
Jason Medders
Office: 112 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8418
Email: Jason.Medders@ndsu.edu

 


Assistant Director of Apartments
Joshua Onken
Office: 116 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6173
Email: Joshua.Onken@ndsu.edu

 


Assistant Director for Residential Education
Carol Jergenson
Office: 108 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.5603
Email: Carol.Jergenson@ndsu.edu

 


Assistant Director for Leadership Development
Jen Kacere
Office: 110 West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.7700
Email: Jennifer.Kacere@ndsu.edu

 


Assistant Director of Marketing | Residence Life and Dining
Tara Freed Ferkinhoff
Office: 124A West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.6306
Email: tara.ferkinhoff@ndsu.edu 

 


Graphic Design and Marketing Specialist | Residence Life and Dining
David Teeples
Office:  West Bison Court
Phone: 701.231.8669
Email: David.Teeples@ndsu.edu 

Top of page