Page Title

Contact Us

Banner
4H camp kids sitting around campfire
Sections

Center for 4-H Youth Development

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept 7280, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Family Life Center 219, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

Name Position Email Phone
Biewer, Adrian 4-H Youth Development Specialist adrian.biewer@ndsu.edu
Fox-Cameron, Liz Administrative Secretary elizabeth.fox.1@ndsu.edu
Hahn, Diane Program Coordinator diane.f.hahn@ndsu.edu
Halvorson, Holly Administrative Coordinator holly.halvorson@ndsu.edu
Hoffman, Meagan Assistant Professor/4-H Youth Development Specialist meagan.scott@ndsu.edu
Leker, Lindsey 4-H Youth Development Specialist - Science lindsey.leker@ndsu.edu
Lelm, Mark Custodial/Grounds, North Dakota 4-H Camp mark.lelm@ndsu.edu
Quamme, Sue 4-H Youth Development Specialist, Youth Leadership & Civic Engagement susan.quamme@ndsu.edu
Skurupey, Leigh Ann Assistant Director Center for 4-H Youth Development leighann.skurupey@ndsu.edu
Vettern, Rachelle Professor / Leadership-Volunteer Development Specialist rachelle.vettern@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 10 of 10 1