Page Title

Contact Us

Banner
4H camp kids sitting around campfire
Sections

Center for 4-H Youth Development

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept 7280, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Family Life Center 219, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

Name Position Email Phone
Biewer, Adrian 4-H Youth Development Specialist adrian.biewer@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Ada Erlandson
Erlandson, Ada Extension Associate - HNES and Center for 4-H ada.erlandson@ndsu.edu
Fox-Cameron, Liz Administrative Secretary elizabeth.fox.1@ndsu.edu
Hahn, Diane Program Coordinator diane.f.hahn@ndsu.edu
Halvorson, Holly Administrative Coordinator holly.halvorson@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Meagan Hoffman
Hoffman, Meagan Associate Professor/4-H Youth Development Specialist meagan.scott@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Samantha Lahman
Lahman, Samantha Extension 4-H Youth Development Specialist - Animal Sciences samantha.lahman@ndsu.edu
Meikle, Karla State 4-H Activities Coordinator karla.meikle@ndsu.edu
Skurupey, Leigh Ann Assistant Director, 4-H Youth Development; Chair, YDFAE leighann.skurupey@ndsu.edu
Thomassen, Angela Extension Business Coordinator angela.thomassen@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Rachelle Vettern
Vettern, Rachelle Professor/Leadership-Volunteer Development Specialist rachelle.vettern@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 11 of 11 1