Page Title

Contact Us

Banner
Many communication-related icons, light gray in color, are scattered across a background that fades from dark blue on the right to a mix of yellow and orange on the left.
Sections

Health, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences

Address

NDSU Dept 7270, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical address
E Morrow Lebedeff 316
Name Position Email Phone
Ditterick, Megan Specialist and Director, EFNEP and Family Nutrition Program megan.ditterick@ndsu.edu
DuBois, Judy Administrative Secretary judy.dubois@ndsu.edu
Garden-Robinson, Julie Professor/Food and Nutrition Specialist julie.gardenrobinson@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Nikki Community Health and Nutrition Specialist nikki.a.johnson@ndsu.edu
Rhee, Yeong Department Head yeong.rhee@ndsu.edu
Smith, Nicole Extension Program Coordinator, EFNEP and Family Nutrition Program nicole.t.smith@ndsu.edu
Stankiewicz, Jan Community Health and Nutrition Specialist & Tribal Liaison jan.stankiewicz@ndsu.edu
Wang, Stacy Extension Associate stacy.wang@ndsu.edu
Wise, Katie Administrative Secretary katie.wise@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 9 of 9 1