Page Title

Contact Us

Banner
Many communication-related icons, light gray in color, are scattered across a background that fades from dark blue on the right to a mix of yellow and orange on the left.
Sections

Leadership and Civic Engagement

Address

Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Comments
Click on staff name for individual contact information.
Name Position Email Phone
Bowman, Andrea Extension Program Coordinator, Leadership and Civic Engagement andrea.bowman@ndsu.edu
Bruns, Jodi Leadership and Civic Engagement Specialist jodi.bruns@ndsu.edu
Field, Aaron Extension Program Coordinator, Soil and Water Leadership Development aaron.field@ndsu.edu
Lukach, Macine Extension Program Coordinator, Leadership and Community Development macine.lukach@ndsu.edu
Schwede, Sandy Administrative Assistant sandra.schwede@ndsu.edu
Schwengler, Melissa Administrative Assistant melissa.schwengler@ndsu.edu
Vettern, Rachelle Professor / Leadership-Volunteer Development Specialist rachelle.vettern@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 7 of 7 1