Page Title

Projected Crop Budgets


North Dakota regional crop budgets are created annually and we have provided the current as well as past issues here.



Crop budgets are prepared by region.

A map of North Dakota showing the regions used for preparing projected crop budgets.
North West: Burke, Divide, McKenzie, Mountrail, and Williams counties.
North Central: Benson, Bottineau, McHenry, McLean, Pierce, Renville, Rolette, and Ward counties.
North East: Cavalier, Nelson, Ramsey and Towner counties.
North Valley: Grand Forks, Pembina, and Walsh counties.
South West: Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Golden Valley, Grant, Hettinger, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sioux, Slope, and Stark counties.
South Central: Burleigh, Emmons, Kidder, Logan, McIntosh, and Sheridan counties.
East Central: Eddy, Foster, Griggs, Stutsman, and Wells counties.
South East: Barnes, Dickey, LaMoure, Ransom, Sargent, and Steele counties.
South Valley: Cass, Richland, and Traill counties.
Projected Crop Budget Files by Region